West Chester Friends’ Meeting House

Please contact trip leader in advance if you are planning to go on a field trip.

« Back to Events
Name:
West Chester Friends’ Meeting House
Address:
425 N High St, West Chester, PA, 19380, United States

Upcoming Events At This Venue

Monday, October 7, 2019

Bill Stewart, owner-operator Red Knot Outfitters Birding Guides.

Start: Monday, October 7, 2019 7:30 pm
End: Monday, October 7, 2019 9:30 pm

Monday, October 21, 2019

George Gress, Fire specialist/Land Steward, for the PA chapter of The Nature Conservancy (TNC).

Start: Monday, October 21, 2019 7:30 pm
End: Monday, October 21, 2019 9:30 pm

Monday, November 4, 2019

Sally O’Byrne, Life long naturalist and environmental educator living in Delaware.

Start: Monday, November 4, 2019 7:30 pm
End: Monday, November 4, 2019 9:30 pm

Monday, November 18, 2019

Martin Selzer, An active local and world birder and a member of ABA, DOS, and a life member of DVOC.

Start: Monday, November 18, 2019 7:30 pm
End: Monday, November 18, 2019 9:30 pm

Monday, December 2, 2019

John Mercer, WCBC Treasurer and photographer.

Start: Monday, December 2, 2019 7:30 pm
End: Monday, December 2, 2019 9:30 pm

Monday, January 20, 2020

Dr. Aaron Haines, Assistant professor of conservation biology at Millersville University and a certified wildlife biologist.

Start: Monday, January 20, 2020 7:30 pm
End: Monday, January 20, 2020 9:30 pm

Monday, February 17, 2020

Dr. Jeffrey Larkin, Professor of Wildlife Ecology and Conservation at Indiana University of PA.

Start: Monday, February 17, 2020 7:30 pm
End: Monday, February 17, 2020 9:30 pm

Monday, March 2, 2020

Rob Fergus, Adjunct Professor at Rowan State University.

 

Start: Monday, March 2, 2020 7:30 pm
End: Monday, March 2, 2020 9:30 pm

Monday, March 16, 2020

Start: Monday, March 16, 2020 7:30 pm
End: Monday, March 16, 2020 9:30 pm

Monday, April 6, 2020

Start: Monday, April 6, 2020 7:30 pm
End: Monday, April 6, 2020 9:30 pm

Monday, April 20, 2020

Start: Monday, April 20, 2020 7:30 pm
End: Monday, April 20, 2020 9:30 pm

Monday, May 4, 2020

Start: Monday, May 4, 2020 7:30 pm
End: Monday, May 4, 2020 9:30 pm

Monday, May 18, 2020

Start: Monday, May 18, 2020 7:30 am
End: Monday, May 18, 2020 9:30 pm

Monday, June 1, 2020

coordinated by TBA.

Start: Monday, June 1, 2020 6:30 pm
End: Monday, June 1, 2020 9:30 pm

 

logo-left logo-right

Contact Us

WestChesterBirdClub@gmail.com

WCBC on Facebook